Contact Us

Mid-Shores Home Builders Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 125
New Holstein, WI 53061
Phone: 920-898-5030
Fax: 920-827-2132

Executive Officer – Tena Hartwig

2019 Leadership
President – Kevin Schmitz, K & J Construction and Design LLC
President Elect – Ted Birschbach, Birschbach Builders LLC
Secretary – Darlene Schwobe, Zander Press Inc.
Treasurer – Sara Cardinal, Premier Financial Credit Union
Past President – Dave Amel, Premier Properties Realty, LLC 

2019 Board of Directors
Ted Birschbach, Birschbach Builders LLC
Jerry Mallmann, Chilton Furniture
Timothy Mathes, Mathes Construction & Gutter Co.
Pam Van Dera, Collins State Bank

2019 Committees
Community Projects – Dan Schneider, Schneider & Schneider Construction, LLC
Governmental Affairs – Gary Roehrig, Roehrig & Savola Builders, Inc.
Home & Garden Expo – Pam Van Dera, Collins State Bank
Parade of Homes – Vonda Heiberger, Christel & Heiberger Builders, Inc.
Scholarship – Steve Thielman, Drexel Building Supply

Special Events:
Trap Shoot – Pam Van Dera, Collins State Bank

Website – Pam Van Dera, Collins State Bank

If you have any concerns for the individuals listed above, please contact MSHBA and the staff will make sure it is forwarded to the appropriate individual.

Mid Shore Home Builders Association, Inc.


©2007-2019 Mid-Shores Home Builders Association, Inc. Virtualtech Website Design and Promotion, Inc. | Privacy Statement